top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureLindsey Dalton

A Thanksgiving Mocktail: Apple Moscow Mule

While there are a lot of families who like to pass around the wine and spirits at their holiday get togethers, I generally opt out of that tradition. Not that I don't enjoy a glass of wine or a cocktail now and then, but just because it's Thanksgiving doesn't mean I'm going to be drinking alcohol. This is the perfect solution for anyone who wants to have a delicious drink without the added kick.


Moscow mules are super on trend right now and while I have never actually had one before, I definitely want to get those cute mugs people drink them out of! Heck, I'd drink my LaCroix out of them!



This drink is just beautiful! I had no idea what ginger beer was nor did I know where to buy it, but you can find it on Thrive Market! Get your ginger beer and a few of the other ingredients delivered to your doorstep, stress free.



Grab your ingredients and head over to Kit's website, The Kittchen, for the recipe.

22 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page