top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureLindsey Dalton

Paleo/Whole30 Green Bean Casserole

It's a Thanksgiving classic and quite frankly one of the dishes I look forward to most during the holiday season. Green bean casserole is something I just have to have on my plate for Thanksgiving dinner and I finally found a way to do it guilt-free!


This recipe is not only paleo but it is also Whole30 compliant. Not that I recommend doing a Whole30 in November and December, but if you do decide to take one on, this recipe will save you!



I love getting my grocery shopping done ahead of time so I'm not one of those mad women rushing around the store looking for the last sprig of thyme or can of pumpkin puree. I love even more that I can get my groceries conveniently delivered to my doorstep from Thrive Market. Here are the ingredients you will need for this recipe that you can have waiting for you on your doorstep too.



Now, for the moment you've all been waiting for. Head over to Jessica's blog, Jay's Baking Me Crazy, for the full recipe.

27 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page