top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureLindsey Dalton

Pumpkin Spice Paleo/Vegan Pecan Pie Bars

I am a dessert girl, you guys. It doesn't matter what we're having for dinner, what's for dessert??? I am a pumpkin girl all day long. Give me all the pumpkin pie, bread, scones, muffins. You name it, if it's pumpkin flavored, I'm eating it! I never used to eat pecan pie. I am not a big fan of nuts in my desserts, so it never appealed to me before. I'm not sure why I decided to try it one year, but oh my word I'm glad I did!


When I saw these pumpkin spice pecan pie bars I thought I was dreaming! Literally a dream come true because, you guys, they're paleo and vegan too!!!


If you want to skip the mad rush at the grocery store, have these ingredients delivered to your doorstep by Thrive Market.



I will definitely be making this dessert this year! If you do too, let me know how you and your family enjoyed it. Head to Taylor's website, Food Faith Fitness, for the recipe.

32 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page